Upcoming Webinar - How to best use Miradi Share

April 30, 2016
We will be holding our next Miradi User Group webinar on May 17 / 18th. We will run two meetings at different dates and times to accommodate our global membership. Based on your earlier responses to our survey, the main topic for this webinar is - "Using Miradi Share to manage and report on projects"

Please register for the day and time that works best for you:

-> SESSION 1 - Tuesday, May 17, 2016, 8am US West Coast / 11am US East Coast / 12pm Sao Paulo Brazil / 4pm London UK
  • Speed presentation "How we use Miradi" - Shawn Peabody (Environmental Incentives)
  • General Overview of Miradi Share - Dan Salzer (TNC)
  • Organizational use of Miradi Share - Kari Stiles (Puget Sound Partnership)
-> SESSION 2- Wednesday, May 18, 2016, 9am Eastern Africa & Eastern Europe / 2pm Singapore / 4pm Melbourne - Organizational use of Miradi Share- Bush Heritage Australia
  • Speed presentation "How we use Miradi" - CCNet Coaches in Mongolia
  • Sweden Marine Parks example of Miradi Share usage - Ilke Tilders
  • Organizational use of Miradi Share- Bush Heritage Australia

While we did our best to choose time zones that would work for the majority of you, we expect that these times will not work for all of you. For those who cannot make it, we will be recording each session for future playback and post it on the new Miradi Community page.

Welcome to Miradi

Miradi - a Swahili word meaning "project" or "goal" - is a user-friendly program that allows nature conservation practitioners to design, manage, monitor, and learn from their projects to more effectively meet their conservation goals, following a process laid out in the Open Standards for the Practice of Conservation

Miradi is working to transform the practice of conservation

  • Easy Step-by-Step Interview Wizard
  • Threat Prioritization
  • Development of Objectives and Actions
  • Selection of Monitoring Indicators
  • Planning and Financial Views

Working together

The Miradi software program is a joint venture between the Conservation Measures Partnership (CMP) and Sitka Technology Group.

CMP Logo-black.jpg Sitka Logo

Miradi Tutorials

Check out these guided instructions for creating a Miradi Account & installing Miradi Software

To learn about Miradi features and functions, download the Miradi self-guided tutorial.

Also check out this Miradi Dashboard video to learn about a cool feature for sharing project progress online.

Buy a Miradi Subscription

Click here to see Miradi's pricing list for individuals and organizations. You can purchase directly online or, if you're not sure yet, try out Miradi for free for 60 days.